Home Security Reviews 

Back to Alarm Companies page

 

 MHB SECURITY SERVICES INC. - ADTģ AUTHORIZED DEALERSHIP WITH 8 LOCATIONS IN ONTARIO


ADT Security Reviews

Customer Rating

15 reviews  

Send Your Review

MHB Security Services Inc.

 ADT Authorized Dealer with 8 Locations in Ontario

Head Office: One Yonge Street,  Toronto, Ontario ,

M5E 1W7, Canada ADT MHB BBB

 

Tel:  1-888-808-9642    

Fax: 1-888-808-0442
Website:  www.mhbsecurity.com    

Email:    admin@mhbsecurity.com

COMPANY PROFILE                         MHB SECURITY - ADT AUTHORIZED DEALER ONLINE PROMOTION: 

MHB Security is  a  local ADT Authorized dealer in Ontario, Canada since April 2000 and have 8 locations in Central Ontario to serve you better. We install  ADT monitored Home Security Systems For Residential and Commercial Customers. Monitoring services are provided by ADT Security Services Canada based on a 3 years agreement.  You will own high quality brand new equipment from the first day of your Installation.  For the Limited Time, Get a Free ADT Monitored Home Security System with Free Activation and Free Maintenance on Parts and Labour as long as you stay withy ADT. We have 18 different ADT Monitored packages for you to Choose From. Save $850 on the Equipment. 

 

Package ID 786C2 Includes. 10 Door / Window Contacts, 2 Passive Infrared Pet Immune Motion Sensors, 1 Photoelectric Monitored Smoke/Heat Detector, 1 Digital LCD Keypad, 1 Digital Control Panel, 1 Loud Siren, Transformer, Telco Jack, Battery Backup, Yard Sign and Window Decals, 24/7 Police, Ambulance, Fire Emergency buttons and much more. $100 Visa Gift Card in Standard Pkg. Monthly is about $1 a day.  Click here for  ADT Monitored Home Security  promotion   9642 for more details.

 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR MHB SECURITY - ADT AUTHORIZED DEALER IN CANADA

GOOD COMPANY, GREAT REVIEWS AND A+ RATING AT BBB SITE
Posted: 01/23/2014
City: Toronto

I was recommended to MHB Security by my brother. My brother had purchased an ADT system from http://www.mhbsecurity.com/promo.html  and he was happy about the deal so I checked their website. They seem to offer lot more ADT equipment then any other company in GTA, I also had checked on BBB site and found that MHB Security has been in business for the last 14 years and has a highest A+ customer satisfaction rating. They had great reviews on internet by their previous customers so I called them and got their two-way wireless system. They have different packages to choose from but I did not know what I needed for my house so their manager came to my house and guided me to the best package depending upon the configuration of my house. Their sales manager and their installer was very professional. I highly recommend this ADT dealer-MHB Security for an ADT System


A VERY GOOD SECURITY SYSTEM
Posted: 01/20/2014
City: Mississauga

Manager is very informative from the get go.  He customized a security system that fit my needs after actually coming to my house.  I never understood how other companies could tell me what I needed over the phone, which did not make sense.  I was sold when I witnessed this dedicated individual trying to protect my house according to my needs.  I am happy with the alarm system and customer service.


VERY REASONABLE OFFER FROM MHB SECURITY
Posted: 01/02/2013
City: Brampton

I had my security system installed 2 years ago and am quite happy with the services provided by MHB Security.  Itís a reliable home alarm promo company since I was referred to them by my dad who has been using ADT for the past 25 years.  Installation was good and not messy.  I liked how the sales associate explained everything and I was given an opportunity to see what was actually going to be installed in my home.


GOOD COMPANY, GREAT SALES TECHNIQUE
Posted: 11/19/2013
City: Hamilton

I love my new security system.  It was a breeze signing up.  Great sales manager helped me through all the confusion I had deciding on which package to choose.  I was also able to save on my home insurance right away.  It is a good asset to have in oneís home.  I would recommend MHB Security to everyone looking for a free security system.


I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MHB SECURITY
Posted: 08/05/2013
City: Kitchener

I got a fair deal from MHB Security for an ADT Monitored System a week ago when I was shopping around for a security system.  I got quotes from many alarm companies but I did not find that any of them knew much about what they were selling.  I got a free system from MHB Security and the sales manager that came to my house was so knowledgeable and did not try to sell me what I did not need.  So far the security system is working fineÖno complaints.


COOL SYSTEM, COOL FEATURES, GREAT SERVICES
Posted: 06/14/2012
City: Ajax

Currently I have pulse services through MHB Security. Itís so cool that I can control the things in my house when I am away. I always forget to turn the temperature on my thermostat down when I am away for holidays, so itís just convenient for me to be able to control everything with my phone no matter where I am. Great extra features for a security system for the tech junkies.


NICE UPGRADED FEATURES, RELIABLE COMPANY
Posted: 03/25/2011
City: Richmond Hil

I needed to upgrade a security system that came with the home I purchased so I called MHB Security.  They had a nice touch screen keypad that I liked and were able to install the new system in one day.  My main concern was to protect my family since I am not home most of the day.  I like the security features that come with this system so my family is protected while they are home.  Great services and products from MHB Security for a free home alarm system.


TALKING CHIME FEATURE REALLY WORKS
Posted: 01/12/2010
City: Toronto

I have a small townhouse in which I had MHB Security install an ADT security system. It was a very educating experience getting a security system since I did not know what I was looking for but needed a system for my small children who would open the door and leave the home without me knowing. It was very dangerous since my 3 year old almost walked onto the busy street in front of my house. The Sales Manager explained everything about a security system and had it quickly installed the very next day. I just wanted to thank MHB Security because once again my son opened the front door and because of the chime feature I was able to immediately know that the front door was open. I was able to get to my son on time before he ran out to the street.


THANK YOU VERY MUCH. WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH MHB SECURITY.
Posted: 10/01/2009
City: Mississauga

I would like to thank MHB Security using this site. We signed up for ADT monitoring services through your company in April 2008. We recently used the hotel coupons you guys gave us free at the time of sign up. We stayed at the Holiday Inn in Florida. It was a wonderful experience and my wife and I really appreciate the gift from your company. I would also like to mention about the professional approach of your security manager who came to our house to sign us up as well as your installer who was very professional in his field. I had called 3 other companies and had met with another ADT dealer but when I met the Security Manager from your company, he really knew what he was doing. He was very thorough and answered all our questions. Other companies were lacking in that field.


THANK YOU FOR YOUR PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
Posted: 7/28/2008
City: Toronto

I would like to use this site to convey my thanks to MHB Security for the security system they installed in my house.  My uncle who is an RCMP Officer recommended them to me and being a police officer myself I know how important a security system is.I found after meeting a couple of local security providers that the sales manager and installer of MHB Security were very professional people compared to the rest of those I met with.  So, thank you MHB Security for a pleasant experience.


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SAVING MY DAUGHTER
Posted: 4/7/2008
City: Toronto
I just wanted to thank you guys for sending Police to protect my daughter. I purchased your system 2 years ago and last week when my 9 year old daughter was home alone during the day time. She saw a guy trying to break-in from our patio door. My daughter got scared and ran towards the keypad. She pressed the Police panic button on the keypad. Siren went off and intruder left without entering my house. ADT sent Police and Police arrived in 3 minutes. ADT also notified me at my work. I got home after 20 minutes and when I arrived at my home, I saw Police officer were waiting for me. I thank you so much for quickly sending Police to protect my daughter.

EXPERIENCED PEOPLE MAKE THE DIFFERENCE
Posted: 3/1/2008
City: Barrie
I called a couple of security companies after my home was broken into.  Alarm Force didn't want to send anyone to show me what equipment they were going to install in my house, which I thought was ridiculous and they wanted me to sign up over the phone.  I also called Voxcom, but I wasn't sure about them since I had heard bad things about the company from friends.  Finally I was referred to MHB security by a friend and so I booked an appointment with them.  The sales representative was so knowledgeable and designed such a great system to fit my needs and protect my entire home.  I mean you could tell experience was totally showing through his professionalism and the way he designed my system.  I signed up with him on the appointment day to save my $1400 promotion. I just wanted to thank MHB Security for sending out a knowledgeable person who knew what he was talking about and made my decision that much easier to go with MHB Security.

THANKS MHB
Posted: 2/17/2008
City: Mississauga
I had a system from Alarm Force for a couple of years.  Let me tell you, the service wasn't at all what I expected. When I was having my home remodeled I needed them to come and fix a door contact that stopped working. I was put on hold for so long before anyone attended the phone. I set up a date with them, which was after 6 days that they would come out to even fix the contact!! After the 6th day NO ONE showed up. At this time I was pissed. The biggest flaw was when my contractor needed  to access my home when I was not home. The system was armed and all he did was press the redial button on the phone to disarm it!  This was just too much for me to handle, so I decided I needed a more reliable system and that's when I called MHB Security. It was the best bang for my buck, and I would definitely recommend MHB Security to get the best RELIABLE protection.

HERE IS HOW TO GET A FREE VACATION OFF MHB SECURITY...
Posted: 2/12/2008
City: Hamilton
I read on the MHB Security website that they were offering $100 for each referral as a reward per installed system.  So I thought I'd give it a try since I had relatives wanting to get a security system.  I provided MHB Security with 2 referrals and I received $200 in total from MHB Security after the two systems were installed. I was happy that MHB Security lived up to their word. When I signed up for my own security system, I received a vacation coupon from MHB Security which I used to stay at the Holiday Inn near Disneyland in California.  My family and I had such a  wonderful time. The hotel stay was free and so was my flight since I redeemed my aeroplane miles for the flight.

BEST ALARM SYSTEM
Posted: 2/9/2008
City: Vaughan
i was actually referred to MHB Security to get an ADT monitored security system for free.  The security manager came to my home to design a personalized system for me and my family that met with my budget restrictions. I signed up for the great deal and had my system installed at my convenience.  The installer made sure I knew how to use the system and I was able to understand his instructions. He was so polite and made sure I knew how to work the system

ADT MONITORED SYSTEM THROUGH MHB SECURITY - BEST SERVICES
Posted: 1/25/2008
City: Toronto
I signed up with MHB Security for ADT System two days ago and had my system installed today.  The security professional was very experienced and he saved me a lot of money on extra equipment. The installer was very professional too.  I would love to recommend MHB to anyone to have their system installed by MHB.

GREAT COMPANY
Posted: 1/17/2008
City: Toronto
I'm glad I chose MHB Security for my ADT monitored system.  I feel really secure in my home after having a custom designed security system in my home.  Thanks, MHB, for providing such great service.

LOYAL CUSTOMER
Posted: 12/18/2007
City: Brampton
If I ever had an issue with my security system, ADT took care of it in a timely and not costly manner.  So far I have just paid for upgrades throughout the 10 years I have been with ADT and had the system installed by MHB Security.  I love the look of the newer keypads with touch screens. Thanks for protecting my family and assets for so many years.

THANK YOU
Posted: 11/6/2007
City: Brampton
MHB Security is the only company that I met with whose adt security consultant knew everything in so much detail...It was the best deal I found. My family was my main concern so the security manager designed the best security system to protect them. I received a free motion sensor since my house was pre-wired in a new development area. Sincere thanks to the gentleman from me and my family

QUICK CUSTOMER SERVICE
Posted: 5/23/2007
City: Toronto
Two years ago, I had my security system installed by MHB Security.  Just one week ago I had a problem with my motion sensor.  I was quickly able to get a hold of someone in customer service to send a technician to fix the problem.  An installer was available the next day to check out the problem.  The motion sensor was fixed and it only took a couple of minutes to diagnose.  I just wanted to thank MHB Security for their quick service home alarm promo.

GREAT JOB!
Posted: 2/8/2006
City: Kitchener
I had my security system installed last month by MHB Security, an ADT Dealer and the technician did such a great job. The sales person also did a great job in customizing a security system for my home. He listened to what I needed and designed such a great system.  Thanks a lot to MHB Security for sending such experienced individuals. Great job, great job, great job!

HAPPY CUSTOMERS
Posted: 6/14/2005 By: C. Hong
City:  Oshawa
My family and I are very happy with MHB Security.  The installation was done very professionally and their staff was very helpful in setting everything up for us at our convenience. I would recommend MHB Security without a second thought to anyone looking for an alarm system with the most recognized name in the industry, adt

Click here to read Customer Testimonials about
MHB Security Services Inc.- ADT Authorized Dealership:


 
Click here to read Customer Testimonials about
VOXCOM Security Systems:


 
Click here to read Customer Testimonials about
Sears Home Alarm 

 
Click here to read Customer Testimonials about
THE MONITORING CENTER

 

Click here to read Customer Testimonials about
PROTECTRON Security


 

 

More MHB Security Reviews on HomeStars